Raydium 3D Game Engine

Official forum for everything about Raydium, ManiaDrive, MeMak, ...
It is currently Sat Apr 20, 2019 8:57 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: pb de son /sound problem
PostPosted: Sun Jan 21, 2007 12:37 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Jan 21, 2007 12:23 pm
Posts: 2
Bonjour,
je viens de decouvrir ce jeu et je l'adore.Mais je n'est pas de son du tout.
quelqu'un a t il une idée ?
Si vous voulez d'autre infos, demandez!

merci d'avance

__________________________________________________________________


Hi,
I've just discover this game, and i like il.But i've no sound in the game.
Is everyone got an idea ?
If you need further info, just ask me!
thanks.



Quote:
config :
gigabyte 965p_ds3, c2d E6400, 7900gto



La console donne :
Quote:
Raydium: Raydium 3D Game Engine
Raydium: version 0.705
Raydium: command line args: OK
Raydium: chdir to 'game/': OK
Raydium: using '/home/castorgris/.mania_drive' as home dir
Raydium: Requesting 800x600:32 mode
Raydium: no Xinerama on this display
Raydium: Found 800x600 with 24 bpp color and 24 bits zbuffer (stencil is 1)
Raydium: using GeForce 7900 GT/PCI/SSE2, from NVIDIA Corporation (version 2.0.2 NVIDIA 87.76)
Raydium: Signal Handlers: OK
Raydium: OpenGL extensions: OK
Raydium: Platform "4xfloat" vector size is: 16 byte(s) long
Raydium: OpenGL implementation maximum texture size: 4096x4096
Raydium: OpenGL hardware providing 4 texture unit(s)
Raydium: vertex arrays memory: OK
Raydium: path: OK
Raydium: keyboard: OK
Raydium: mouse: OK
Raydium: /dev/input/event0: cannot open (rw), no Force Feedback.
Raydium: joy: FAILED (cannot open /dev/js0 and /dev/input/js0)
Raydium: sound: Buffer creation successfull
Raydium: sound: OK, using 'default device'
Raydium: PHP support: OK
Raydium: atexit functions: OK
Raydium: lights: OK
Raydium: fog: OK
Raydium: objects: OK
Raydium: network: OK
Raydium: timer: detection: 1 iterations: diff: 1 steps (1000000/sec)
Raydium: timecall: method accuracy = 0.001 ms (999999.94 Hz)
Raydium: timecall: Using basic gettimeofday() method
Raydium: timecall: OK (999999 Hz)
Raydium: timecall: softcall 0: 1 Hz (1000000 clocks interval)
Raydium: particle: OK
Raydium: gui: OK
Raydium: video (live): OK
Raydium: shadow: OK
Raydium: HDR: OK
Raydium: shaders: OK
Raydium: webserver: OK
Raydium: Raydium engine reseted to original state
Raydium: timecall: callback 1: 400 Hz (2500 clocks interval)
Raydium: physics: ODE Net: 10 element(s)/packet
Raydium: physics: OK
Raydium: RegAPI: OK
Raydium: Engine is now ready.
-----------------------------------------------------------
Raydium: sound: Tried to set negative or 0 Pitch , clipped to 0.1
Raydium: Texture num 1 (BOXfront.tga) loaded: 512x512, 3 Bpp (b0 lm0 hdr0)
Raydium: Texture num 2 (BOXback.tga) loaded: 512x512, 3 Bpp (b0 lm0 hdr0)
Raydium: Texture num 3 (BOXleft.tga) loaded: 512x512, 3 Bpp (b0 lm0 hdr0)
Raydium: Texture num 4 (BOXright.tga) loaded: 512x512, 3 Bpp (b0 lm0 hdr0)
Raydium: Texture num 5 (BOXbottom.tga) loaded: 512x512, 3 Bpp (b0 lm0 hdr0)
Raydium: Texture num 6 (BOXtop.tga) loaded: 512x512, 3 Bpp (b0 lm0 hdr0)
Raydium: Texture num 7 (theme-maniadrive.tga) loaded: 256x256, 4 Bpp (b1 lm0 hdr0)
Raydium: Texture num 8 (font3.tga) loaded: 512x512, 1 Bpp (b1 lm0 hdr0)
Raydium: timecall: softcall 2: 1 Hz (1000000 clocks interval)
Raydium: Changing game state to 1
Raydium: timecall: WARNING ! 0 Hz callback (num 1)
Raydium: Texture num 9 (video) FAKED: 256x256, 3 Bpp (b0 lm0 hdr0)
Raydium: live: texture 'video' created
Raydium: video: mania_menu_v1.jpgs (0) as live texture video (0), 256x256 20.00 fps (703 frames)
Raydium: Texture num 10 (BOXmania_cursor.tga) loaded: 32x32, 4 Bpp (b1 lm0 hdr0)
Raydium: ODE: Error: Cannot delete object: invalid name or index
Raydium: Texture num 11 (mania_logo2.tga) loaded: 512x512, 3 Bpp (b0 lm0 hdr0)
Raydium: Texture num 12 (BOXmania_music_popup.tga) loaded: 512x128, 4 Bpp (b1 lm0 hdr0)
Raydium: Texture num 13 (font2.tga) loaded: 512x512, 1 Bpp (b1 lm0 hdr0)
Raydium: Changing game state to 2
Raydium: timecall: callback 1: 400 Hz (2500 clocks interval)
Raydium: Internal buffers:
Raydium: -----------------
Raydium: Total of 0 vertex(s) loaded:
Raydium: Texture num 0: 0 vertex(s) - loaded as "dummy.null"
Raydium: Texture num 1: 0 vertex(s) - loaded as "BOXfront.tga"
Raydium: Texture num 2: 0 vertex(s) - loaded as "BOXback.tga"
Raydium: Texture num 3: 0 vertex(s) - loaded as "BOXleft.tga"
Raydium: Texture num 4: 0 vertex(s) - loaded as "BOXright.tga"
Raydium: Texture num 5: 0 vertex(s) - loaded as "BOXbottom.tga"
Raydium: Texture num 6: 0 vertex(s) - loaded as "BOXtop.tga"
Raydium: Texture num 7: 0 vertex(s) - loaded as "theme-maniadrive.tga"
Raydium: Texture num 8: 0 vertex(s) - loaded as "font3.tga"
Raydium: Texture num 9: 0 vertex(s) - loaded as "video"
Raydium: Texture num 10: 0 vertex(s) - loaded as "BOXmania_cursor.tga"
Raydium: Texture num 11: 0 vertex(s) - loaded as "mania_logo2.tga"
Raydium: Texture num 12: 0 vertex(s) - loaded as "BOXmania_music_popup.tga"
Raydium: Texture num 13: 0 vertex(s) - loaded as "font2.tga"
Raydium: Estimated total: 10.92 MB used for textures.
Raydium: Using 0 object(s):
Raydium: sound: Deleting sources
Raydium: sound: Deleting buffers
Raydium: sound: Releasing OpenAL


Last edited by castorgris on Mon Jan 22, 2007 2:37 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jan 21, 2007 8:27 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sun Mar 16, 2003 2:53 am
Posts: 2590
Location: gnniiiii (Scrat)
Salut,

Linux ? Windows ?
De même, la sortie de la console serait un plus (lancer le jeu en mode fenêtré)


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jan 22, 2007 2:32 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Jan 21, 2007 12:23 pm
Posts: 2
merci de la réponse.

je suis avec la version linux ( en fait je ne savais même pas qu'il y avait une version windows)

pour la sortie console cf premier post.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jan 22, 2007 8:19 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sun Mar 16, 2003 2:53 am
Posts: 2590
Location: gnniiiii (Scrat)
Étrange, selon le log de ta console, le son semble détecté correctement ... Pas de problèmes de volume ?

Tente peut-être de faire ceci :
echo "maniadrive.static 0 0 direct" > /proc/asound/card0/pcm0p/oss
echo "maniadrive.static 0 0 disable" >> /proc/asound/card0/pcm0c/oss

Cette manipulation est utilisé par certains pour des problèmes similaires avec Quake3.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group